Free shipping within Germany and the EU

Looks of the AVA & SU collection


Let yourself be inspired by current jewelry trends and discover your personal look using our style guides:

Jewelry Collection CLAIRE: Subtle Minimalism

The filigree necklace CLAIRE and the matching earrings SYMPHONIA are the stylish all-time favorites of the AVA & SU collection! Inspired by the classy casualness of Scandinavia, the pieces of jewelry fascinate with their discreet, elegant look, which nevertheless has that certain something. Whether for casual basics or striking key pieces: the simple, minimalist design fits a wide variety of fashion styles and is suitable for every occasion. With the puristic jewelry set made of 925 rhodium-plated or gold-plated sterling silver, you will perfectly underline each of your outfits and you will always be stylish on the go. Together with the SYMPHONIA earrings, the necklace CLAIRE sets subtle accents and provides a cleverly unobtrusive eye-catcher.

Jewelry Collection LAUREL: Playful Boho-Chic

Add an exclusive Bohemian touch to your outfit with the filigree jewelry set LAUREL! The refined play of shapes and the finely crafted accents of the pieces of jewelry result in a playful jewelry design that delights with its elegant esprit. With the necklace and the earrings LAUREL made of 925 rhodium-plated or gold-plated sterling silver, you will set an exceptional eye-catcher that looks classy and feminine and ensures a sophisticated style. For your own distinctive wow-looks, you can also combine the necklace LAUREL with the earrings CLEO, which also go perfectly with it and will make your appearance stand out. Let yourself be inspired by the laid-back Hippie Boho vibes that these unique jewelry pieces spray!

Jewelry Collection OLYMPIA: Glamorous Statement

The pieces of jewelry of the OLYMPIA line fascinate with clear elements that ensure a subtle, powerful appearance thanks to their sophisticated staging of shapes! The puristic design with the intertwined circles results in an elegant It-piece à la Scandinavian Chic. The filigree necklace and the extravagant hoops are made by hand and reflect one thing above all: pure glamour. The aesthetically shaped, yet simple design fascinates again and again and skillfully underlines your personality. Show who you are with the jewelry pieces OLYMPIA! With the jewelry set made of 925 rhodium-plated or gold-plated sterling silver, you make a fashionable statement and ensure a stylish wow-appearance.

Jewelry Collection OMEGA: Classy Casualness

Puristic and edgy, yet discreet and unobtrusive: With the OMEGA necklace and earrings made of 925 rhodium-plated or gold-plated sterling silver, you are timelessly on trend! The clear play of shapes of the jewelry collection reflects the lightness of Scandinavian fashion and inspires us with its classy casualness. With their minimalist design, the pieces of jewelry are ideally suited to be combined with other pieces of jewelry from the AVA & SU collection and thus to create a stylish, unique layering look. Perfect for multi-faceted fashion styles to fall in love with! The filigree pieces of jewelry of the OMEGA line enhance each of your outfits and skillfully underline your passion for beautiful jewelry.

Ohrringe Kette Omega silber Look

Jewelry Collection SWAN: Stylish Extravagance

The extravagant pieces of jewelry of the SWAN line fascinate with their exceptional design and skillfully attract everyone's attention! The elegantly curved jewelry collection is precisely crafted in elaborate handwork and impresses with its puristic aesthetics, which exude the coveted Nordic simplicity through a sophisticated staging of shapes. With the noble necklace and the glamorous earrings SWAN made of 925 rhodium-plated or gold-plated sterling silver, you give your look that certain something and ensure a classy style upgrade of your outfit. The outstanding jewelry pieces of the SWAN collection amaze with their fashionable individuality and expressiveness and are an absolute must-have not only for fashionistas and trendsetters!

Jewelry Collection VENUS: Modern Elegance

With the shimmering pieces of jewelry from the VENUS collection, you give your appearance a feminine elegance and you make your outfit shine! Filigree pearl look and unique design are skillfully reflected by 925 rhodium-plated or gold-plated sterling silver and make the beautiful jewelry set a stylish, fashionable accessory. The aesthetic jewelry pieces are perfect for any occasion and, with their timeless Nordic simplicity, provide an unmistakable eye-catcher. For an extra portion of glamour combine the VENUS necklace with the matching earrings – and you will perfect your style in a precious way. With a classically elegant look à la VENUS you are always en vogue!

Create your own wow look with the beautiful pieces of jewelry from the AVA SU collection and share them on Instagram with the hashtag #avasulove!

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung

Looks der AVA & SU Kollektion


Lass Dich von aktuellen Schmucktrends inspirieren und entdecke anhand unserer Styleguides Deinen persönlichen Look:

Schmuckkollektion CLAIRE: Dezenter Minimalismus

Die filigrane Kette CLAIRE und die dazu passenden Ohrringe SYMPHONIA sind die stylischen All-Time-Favoriten der AVA & SU Kollektion! Von der Classy Casualness Skandinaviens inspiriert begeistern die Schmuckstücke mit ihrem zurückaltend-eleganten Look, welcher dennoch das gewisse Etwas hat. Ob zu legeren Basics oder auffallenden Key-Pieces: Das simple, minimalistische Design passt zu den unterschiedlichsten Fashion-Styles und eignet sich für jeden Anlass. Mit dem puristischen Schmuckset aus 925er rhodiniertem oder goldplattiertem Sterlingsilber unterstreichst Du perfekt jedes Deiner Outfits und bist dadurch immer stilvoll unterwegs. Zusammen mit den Ohrhängern SYMPHONIA setzt die Kette CLAIRE dezente Akzente und sorgt für einen geschickt unaufdringlichen Hingucker.

Schmuckkollektion LAUREL: Verspielter Boho-Chic

Verleihe Deinem Outfit einen Hauch Bohème mit dem filigranen Schmuckset LAUREL! Das raffinierte Formenspiel der Schmuckstücke mit den fein ausgearbeiteten Akzenten ergibt ein verspieltes Schmuckdesign, welches mit seinem eleganten Esprit begeistert. Mit der Kette und den Ohrringen LAUREL aus 925er rhodiniertem oder goldplattiertem Sterlingsilber setzt Du einen außergewöhnlichen Blickfang, der edel und feminin wirkt und sorgst  für einen sophisticated Style. Für eigene unverwechselbare Wow-Looks können zur Kette LAUREL auch die Ohrringe CLEO kombiniert werden, die ebenso hervorragend dazu passen und Deinen Auftritt perfekt machen. Lass Dich von den lässigen Hippie Boho Vibes, die diese einzigartigen Schmuck-Pieces versprühen,  begeistern!

Entdecke jetzt unsere Kollektion LAUREL!

 

Schmuckkollektion OLYMPIA: Glamouröses Statement

Die Schmuckstücke der OLYMPIA Linie begeistern mit klaren Elementen, die durch eine raffinierte Formen-Inszenierung für einen unaufdringlich, starken Auftritt sorgen! Das puristische Design mit den ineinander verschlungenen Kreisen ergibt dabei ein elegantes It-Piece à la Scandinavian Chic. Die filigrane Kette und die extravaganten Creolen werden von Hand gefertigt und spiegeln vor allem eines wider: puren Glamour. Stets aufs Neue fasziniert das ästhetisch geformte und dennoch simple Design und unterstreicht gekonnt Deine Persönlichkeit. Zeige mit den Schmuck-Pieces OLYMPIA wer Du bist! Mit dem Schmuckset aus 925er rhodiniertem oder goldplattiertem Sterlingsilber setzt Du ein modisches Statement und sorgst für einen stilvollen Wow-Auftritt.

Entdecke jetzt unsere Kollektion OLYMPIA!

 

Schmuckkollektion OMEGA: Lässige Casualness

Puristisch und edgy, und dennoch dezent und unaufdringlich: Mit der Kette und den Ohrringen OMEGA aus 925er rhodiniertem oder goldplattiertem Sterlingsilber bist du zeitlos im Trend! Das klare Formenspiel der Schmuckkollektion spiegelt die Leichtigkeit der skandinavischen Mode wieder und begeistert uns mit seiner lässigen Casualness. Mit ihrem minimalistischem Design eignen sich die Schmuckstücke optimal, um mit anderen Schmuck-Pieces der AVA & SU Kollektion kombiniert zu werden und so einen stilvollen, einzigartigen Layering-Look zu erschaffen. Perfekt für facettenreiche Fashion-Styles zum Verlieben! Die filigranen Schmuckstücke der OMEGA Linie werten jedes Deiner Outfits auf und unterstreichen gekonnt Deine Leidenschaft für schönen Schmuck.

Entdecke jetzt unsere Kollektion OMEGA!

Ohrringe Kette Omega silber Look

 

Schmuckkollektion SWAN: Stilvolle Extravaganz

Die extravaganten Schmuckstücke der SWAN Linie begeistern durch ihr außergewöhnliches Design und ziehen gekonnt alle Blicke auf sich! In aufwändiger Handarbeit wird die elegant geschwungene Schmuckkollektion präzise gefertigt und beeindruckt mit ihrer puristischen Ästhetik, die durch eine raffinierte Formen-Inszenierung die begehrte nordische Simplicity ausstrahlt. Mit der edlen Kette und den glamourösen Ohrringen SWAN aus 925er rhodiniertem oder goldplattiertem Sterlingsilber verleihst Du Deinem Look das gewisse Etwas und sorgst für ein stilvolles Style-Upgrade Deines Outfits. Die auffallenden Schmuck-Pieces der SWAN Kollektion faszinieren durch ihre modische Individualität und Ausdrucksstärke und sind nicht nur für Fashionistas und Trendsetter ein absolutes Must-have!

Entdecke jetzt unsere Kollektion SWAN!

 

Schmuckkollektion VENUS: Klassische Eleganz

Mit den schimmernden Schmuckstücken der VENUS Kollektion verleihst Du Deinem Auftritt feminine Eleganz und bringst Dein Outfit zum Strahlen! Filigrane Perlenoptik und einzigartiges Design werden gekonnt durch 925er rhodiniertes oder goldplattiertes Sterlingsilber wiedergespiegelt und machen das schöne Schmuckset zu einem stilvollen, modischen Accessoire. Die ästhetischen Schmuck-Pieces passen perfekt zu jedem Anlass und sorgen mit ihrer zeitlosen nordischen Simplicity für einen unverwechselbaren Hingucker. Kombiniere für eine extra Portion Glamour zur Kette VENUS die passenden Ohrringe - damit perfektionierst Du Deinen Style auf eine edle Art und Weise. Mit einem klassisch-eleganten Look à la VENUS bist Du immer en vogue!

Entdecke jetzt unsere Kollektion VENUS!

 

Kreiere Deinen eigenen Wow-Looks mit den schönen Schmuckstücken der AVA & SU Kollektion und teile sie auf Instagram mit dem Hashtag #avasulove!