Free shipping within Germany and the EU

Returns & Complaints


Returns:

According to our terms and conditions, you have the option to return the items received within a period of 14 days after delivery of your goods. Please note that the return of the return is subject to a charge and that you bear the direct costs of returning the goods. You can hand in the return to a shipping service provider of your choice. Reduced goods can also be returned.

However, products can only be returned if they are unused and in their original packaging. Please note that unpacked jewelry is not taken back by us for hygienic reasons. If there are indications that the goods are not in their original condition, you will lose your right of withdrawal as a customer.

In the event of a return, please send us an email in advance to: info@ava-su.com with your order number and the subject "Return".

Then please send the items back to the following address:

Regina Bauer

Retoure
Rosengasse 10

91788 Pappenheim

Refund:

Please note that it can take up to 14 days between the receipt of your return and the refund process. However, there is no refund for the original shipping costs. The return of your return always takes place on the original payment method with which you bought the goods from us. If the recipient specified in the order does not match the buyer of the goods, the amount debited will always be refunded to the buyer.

Claim:

If your piece of jewelry is defective or has a defect, send us an email to info@ava-su.com with your order number and the subject "complaint". Please tell us the reason for the complaint (possibly including images) and you will receive a reply from us as soon as possible.

Please note that the warranty applies to material defects and processing errors, but not to improper use or damage caused by incorrect care. Soiling of the product does not constitute a warranty claim.

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung

Retoure & Reklamation


Retoure: 

Laut unserer AGBs hast Du die Möglichkeit innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Tagen nach Zustellung Deiner Ware die erhaltenen Artikel zurückzugeben. Bitte beachte, dass die Rücksendung der Retoure kostenpflichtig ist und Du die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Ware trägst. Die Retoure kannst Du bei einem Versanddienstleister Deiner Wahl abgeben. Auch reduzierte Ware kann retourniert werden. 

Produkte können jedoch nur retourniert werden, wenn sie unbenutzt und originalverpackt sind. Bitte beachte, dass ausgepackte Schmuckstücke aus hygienischen Gründen nicht von uns zurückgenommen werden. Falls es Anhaltspunkte gibt, dass die Ware nicht im Ursprungszustand ist, verlierst Du als Kunde Dein Rücktrittsrecht. 

Im Falle einer Retoure sende uns bitte vorab eine E-Mail an: info@ava-su.com mit Deiner Bestellnummer und dem Betreff Retoure. 

Anschließend schicke bitte die Artikel an folgende Adresse zurück: 

Regina Bauer

Retoure 
Rosengasse 10 

91788 Pappenheim

Rückerstattung: 

Bitte beachte, dass zwischen dem Eingang Deiner Retoure und dem Rückerstattungsverfahren bis zu 14 Tage vergehen können. Für die ursprünglichen Versandkosten erfolgt jedoch keine Rückerstattung. Die Rücküberweisung Deiner Retoure erfolgt immer auf dem ursprünglichen Zahlungsweg, mit dem Du die Ware bei uns gekauft hast. Falls der im Auftrag angegebene Empfänger nicht mit dem Käufer der Ware übereinstimmt, wird der abgebuchte Betrag immer dem Käufer zurückerstattet.  

Reklamation: 

Falls Dein Schmuckstück defekt ist oder einen Mangel aufweist, sende uns eine E-mail an info@ava-su.com mit Deiner Bestellnummer und dem Betreff „Reklamation“. Bitte nenne uns darin den Reklamationsgrund (eventuell inklusive Bildmaterial) und Du erhältst so schnell wie möglich eine Rückantwort von uns. 

Bitte beachte, dass die Gewährleistung bei Materialdefekten und Verarbeitungsfehlern greiftjedoch nicht bei unsachgemäßem Gebrauch oder Schäden, die durch falsche Pflege hervorgerufen wurden. Verschmutzungen am Produkt stellen außerdem keinen Gewährleistungsanspruch dar.