Free shipping within Germany and the EU

About us - AVA & SU


Clear forms and high-quality materials – AVA & SU embodies Scandinavian design with elegant boho details. Minimalist aesthetics are reflected in the pieces made of 925 sterling silver and are very popular with the wearers. Many of the designs in the AVA & SU collection are handcrafted in an elaborate manufacturing process so that quality and individuality define every single piece of jewelry.
Inspired by the minimalist architecture, purist fashion and simple Scandinavian interior design, AVA & SU has turned to the pioneer of minimalism: jewelry. The collection, which at first glance appears simple, contains sophisticatedly staged forms and lines and uses high-quality materials. The pieces of jewelry are optionally made of gold-plated (plated) or rhodium-plated 925 sterling silver.

Ohrringe gold simple chic

The Inspiration of AVA & SU – Runway meets Streetstyle
Those who think of Scandinavian fashion rightly associate it with clean shapes and cuts, muted colors with elegant esprit and a minimalist overall look that is hard to beat in terms of flawlessness. From the runways of Copenhagen and Stockholm to sensational haute couture shows in New York and Paris: Scandinavian interpreted fashion is more sought after than ever.
The same applies to Scandi Jewelry. The mix of minimalistic details and unique expression is considered the fashion trend of the century. Discreet and reserved, on the one hand, edgy and unconventional on the other is what makes jewelry from the far north so desirable and provides cool casualness that so inspires us.
The almost effortlessly elegant design is now mastered not only by famous catwalks. Increasingly, the hip style is also spreading to the streets of Amsterdam, London, and Milan. Celebrities and influencers show the way and combine Nordic jewelry pieces with urban street style.

Ohrringe Ketten bicolor Olympia Omega

AVA & SU: Scandinavian Chic
Always in tune with the times, AVA & SU presents jewelry trends à la Scandinavian Chic. Noble, minimalist, timeless. The design of the collection appears clear and reflects the lightness of Scandinavian fashion.
Refined plays of form give the necessary extravagance and ensure a sophisticated look. Furthermore, quality plays an increasingly important role.
Buy less, choose well (Vivienne Westwood) – In line with the trend, quality is becoming increasingly important. AVA & SU also puts high quality before quantity and makes jewelry from first-class sterling silver. The subsequent rhodium-plating and plating process (for gold jewelry) refines the pieces and ensures a special shine and unmistakable wearing comfort.

Kette Swan bicolor scandi Style

A HINT OF BOHO: AVA & SU
In the fashion scene, haute couture, in particular, has devoted itself to the trend and for some time now has made use of countless designs from the boho squad. Well-known international fashion magazines present the (combination) variety of the Boho on several pages.
For fashionistas and trendsetters an absolute must-be: striking statement pieces. Unusual, puristic forms give the pieces of jewelry, in addition to the Scandinavian simplicity, a touch of hippie charm and underline the individuality of the wearer.
Layer it clever! Layer it clever! Combining several necklaces with each other is a gifted fashion trend, which will be a big hit again this year. But the more unusual the layering, the more classic the outfit should be. It is not for nothing that Nordic beauties with theirClean Chic principle are so well received. The same applies to make-up: the more natural the better!
AVA & SU jewelry flatters the wearer's femininity with natural looks and gives her a portion of fashion-conscious boho flair.

Ketten Ohrringe Venus bicolor Boho

Live the Diversity of Elegance – AVA & SU
The special feature of the AVA & SUcollection is quickly explained: each piece of jewelry has been designed to fit your style and outfits completely unobtrusively. Whether it's a first-class business look, elegant evening dress, stylish party outfit or casual style - with AVA & SUjewelry you can spice up your outfits and create discreet eye-catchers as well as a fashion and trend-conscious appearance.
Precisely because pieces of jewelry with clear shapes and simple details suit every woman and every occasion, minimalist jewelry is probably the evergreen among jewelry pieces. Let yourself be inspired on our homepage and find your It pieces, à la Scandinavian Chic with a hint of Boho.

Schmuckbox Ketten Ohrringe bicolor

Versandkostenfreie Lieferung

Über uns - AVA & SU


Schmuck Gold Laurel Kette Ohrringe

Keep it simple - Keep it elegant
Klare Formen und hochwertige Materialien – AVA & SU verkörpert skandinavisches Design mit eleganten Boho-Details. Minimalistische Ästhetik finden sich in den aus 925er Sterlingsilber hergestellten Pieces wieder und erfreuen sich bei den Trägerinnen großer Beliebtheit. Viele Designs der AVA & SU Kollektion werden im aufwendigen Herstellungsprozess per Hand gefertigt, sodass Qualität und Individualität jedes einzelne Schmuckstück definiert.
Inspiriert von der minimalistischen Architektur, der puristischen Mode und der schlicht gehaltenen Einrichtung Skandinaviens, greift AVA & SU auf den Vorreiter des Minimalismus zurück: den Schmuck. Die auf den ersten Blick simpel gehaltene Kollektion birgt raffiniert inszenierte Formen und Linien und bedient sich hochwertigen Materialien. Die Schmuckstücke bestehen wahlweise aus vergoldetem (plattiertem) oder rhodiniertem 925er Sterlingsilber.

 

Schmuck Silber Claire Kette Ohrringe
The Inspiration of AVA & SU – Runway meets Streetstyle
Wer an skandinavische Mode denkt, assoziiert damit zu Recht cleane Formen und Schnitte, gedeckte Farben mit elegantem Esprit sowie einen minimalistischen Gesamtlook, der an Makellosigkeit kaum zu übertreffen ist. Von den Runways Kopenhagens und Stockholms bis zu sensationellen Haute Couture Shows in New York und Paris: Skandinavisch interpretierte Fashion ist begehrter denn je.
Selbiges gilt für Scandi Jewelry. Der Mix aus minimalistic Details und unique Expression gilt als der Modetrend des Jahrhunderts. Dezent und zurückhaltend auf der einen, edgy und unkonventionell auf der anderen Seite, machen Schmuck aus dem hohen Norden so begehrenswert und sorgen für die lässige Casualness, die uns so begeistert.
Das fast schon mühelos elegante Design beherrscht mittlerweile nicht nur namhafte Laufstege. Zunehmend breitet sich der angesagte Style auch auf den Straßen Amsterdams, Londons und Mailands aus. Celebrities und Influencer machen es vor und kombinieren zum urbanen Streetstyle nordische Schmuck Pieces.
Schmuck Gold Swan Kette Ohrringe
Scandinavian Chic
Immer am Puls der Zeit, präsentiert AVA & SU Schmucktrends à la Scandinavian Chic. Edel, minimalistisch, zeitlos. Das Design der Kollektion wirkt klar und spiegelt die Leichtigkeit der skandinavischen Mode wider.
Raffinierte Formenspiele geben die nötige Extravaganz und sorgen für einen sophisticated Look. Darüber hinaus spielt Qualität eine immer größere Rolle.
Buy less, choose well (Vivienne Westwood) – Gemäß dem Trend, wird Qualität immer wichtiger. Auch AVA & SU stellt Hochwertigkeit vor Quantität und fertigt Schmuckstücke aus erstklassigem Sterlingsilber an. Der anschließende Rhodinierungs- und Plattierungsprozess (bei Goldschmuck) veredelt die Pieces und sorgt für einen besonderen Glanz sowie einen unverwechselbaren Tragekomfort.

Schmuck Silber Omega Olympia Kette Ohrringe

A HINT OF BOHO
In der Modeszene verschrieb sich besonders die Haute Couture dem Trend und bedient sich seit geraumer Zeit unzähliger Designs aus der Boho Riege. Namhafte internationale Fashionmagazine präsentieren auf mehreren Seiten die (Kombinations-)Vielfalt des Boho.
Für Fashionistas und Trendsetter ein absolutes Must-be: auffallende Statement Pieces.  Ausgefallene, puristische Formen geben den Schmuckstücken neben der skandinavischen Simplicity, einen Hauch Hippie Charme und unterstreichen die Individualität der Trägerin.
Layer it clever! Mehrere Ketten miteinander zu kombinieren, ist ein begnadeter Modetrend, der auch in diesem Jahr wieder großgeschrieben wird. Doch je ausgefallener das Layering, desto klassischer sollte das Outfit gewählt werden. Nicht umsonst kommen nordische Schönheiten mit ihrem Clean Chic Prinzip so gut an. Selbiges gilt auch für Make-up: Je natürlicher desto besser!
Der Schmuck von AVA & SU schmeichelt bei natürlichen Looks die Weiblichkeit der Trägerin und verleiht ihr dazu eine Portion modebewussten Boho-Flair.

Schmuck Gold Olympia Kette Ohrringe

Live the Diversity of Elegance
Die Besonderheit der AVA & SU Kollektion ist schnell erklärt: Jedes Schmuckstück wurde so konzipiert, dass es sich völlig unaufdringlich Deinem Style und Deinen Outfits anpasst. Ob erstklassiger Business Look, elegantes Abenddress, stylisches Party Outfit oder zum lässigen Casual Style – mit den Schmuckstücken von AVA & SU peppst Du Deine Outfits auf und sorgst ganz nach Belieben für dezente Hingucker genauso wie ein mode- und trendbewusstes Auftreten.
Eben weil Schmuckstücke mit klaren Formen und schlichten Details zu jeder Frau und zu jedem Anlass passen, gilt minimalistischer Schmuck wohl zum Evergreen unter den Schmuckstücken. Lass Dich auf unserer Homepage inspirieren und finde Deine It-Pieces, à la Scandinavian Chic with a hint of Boho.

Schmuck Silber Venus Kette Ohrringe